Verify the order information, terms and conditions, then click on Submit Payment to complete your order.
Your credit card will be charged the amount shown above.
If you selected a monthly charge option the charge will start 30 days after purchase. You can cancel at anytime and your access will be valid until the end of your paid period. Unused time is not refundable.
If you cancel, all information entered into iDryclean will be dele1ted at the end of your paid time and can not be recovered. Return equipment
to us within 30 days for a refund of your purchase price minus shipping and installation charges.